<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Cara Cepat Kaya? &#187; Phishing</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kaya.com.my/category/phishing/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kaya.com.my</link>
	<description>Fastest Way to get Rich.... Nak Cepat Kaya?</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 18 Jul 2011 02:24:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Maybank Phishing Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.kaya.com.my/maybank-phishing-scam</link>
		<comments>http://www.kaya.com.my/maybank-phishing-scam#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jun 2010 06:46:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Wedmaster</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Phishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Maybank phishing scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kaya.com.my/?p=50</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[All these while, i received phishing scam from scammer who claimed they are Maybank, Public Bank and CIMB Bank. Most of the time, they will provide you a link / URL and ask you login through the provided link. Do you realized that it can be easily recognize that is a phishing scam by the [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p style="text-align: justify;">All these while, i received phishing scam from scammer who claimed they are Maybank, Public Bank and CIMB Bank. Most of the time, they will provide you a link / URL and ask you login through the provided link. Do you realized that it can be easily recognize that is a phishing scam by the provided link? Read below phishing spam content, and look at the provided link, do you see it is the ordinary link &#8211; www.maybank2u.com.my? Obviously not!</p>
<blockquote style="text-align: justify;"><p>Sender :M2U  &lt;info@ahliveify1.com&gt;<a id="0_messageHeaderABText" title="Add Sender to  Contacts"><br />
</a></p>
<p>Subject : Maybank  &#8211; WARNING (Account Closed)</p>
<p>Dear Maybank Customer,</p>
<p>Your account has been blocked for security reasons after we  discovered some security problems in your account. You are hereby  required to immediately restore your account as revoked accounts will be  terminated till further notice. We are sorry for any inconvenience  caused as your privacy is our topmost priority.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.m2u-accrestore.com/M2ULogin.htm" target="_blank">http://www.m2u-accrestore.com/M2ULogin.htm</a></p>
<p>Sincerely,</p>
<p>Maybank Group</p></blockquote>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.kaya.com.my/maybank-phishing-scam/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

